## 2024 City College Student Government

Title	Name	
USG President	Aila Choudhary	
USG Executive Vice President	Chase Johnson	
USG VP for Finance	Mashud Choudhury	
USG VP of Academic Affairs	Olivia Cruz	
USG VP of Campus Affairs	Deborah Languerre	
USG VP of Student Affairs	Maureen Nelson	
USG VP of Public Affairs	Jessica Garcia	
Student Ombudsperson	Derrick Thomas	
USG Liberal Arts & Science Senator	Shari Clark	
USG Liberal Arts & Science Senator	Fahlovi Noman	
USG Liberal Arts & Science Senator	Rahenuma Tabassum	
USG Liberal Arts & Science Senator	Dema Abulibda	
USG Liberal Arts & Science Senator	Bragye Payano	
USG Liberal Arts & Science Senator	Mohammad Hami	
USG Liberal Arts & Science Senator	Aman Mallik	
USG Liberal Arts & Science Senator		
	Jerry Vaughn	
USG Liberal Arts & Science Senator	JaQuan Brown	
USG Liberal Arts & Science Senator	Hadeeqa Malik	
USG Liberal Arts & Science Senator	Josue Ramos Carpio	
USG Engineering Senator	Varin Sawh	

GSC	ihoral	Arte	& Science	Councilor
<b>G36</b>	Liberai	AILS	a Science	Councilor

Bianca Jones